Club Show Results

Please click on the relevant date to view the results.

Smooth Collie of the Year

2022SCOTY Judges:
Geoff Duffield, Anne Hollywood and Christina Chapman
Puppies, Juniors and Veterans:

Lisa Tyler-Jackson
2021SCOTY Judges:
Bev White, Val Geddes and Graham Hill
Puppies and Vetera
Edith Pryor
2019SCOTY Judges:
Mike Vincent, Sophie Wray and Christina Bailey
Puppies and Veterans:
Caz Waterhouse
Mrs Birgit Hayward, Mrs Ros MacDonald & Mr Terry Munro
Jenny Miller, Pat Lister & Angela Harvey
Marked catalogue
Isobel Griffiths, Pam Blay & Joan Fryer Clark
Mrs S Clark, Mrs F Sargeant & Miss T Wilkinson

Championship Show Results

Sept 2022Joe Smith
Sept 2021Birgit Hayward
August 2021Delia Moores
August 2019Frank Kane
Sept 2018Mrs V Geddes
Sept 2017Stuart Mallard
Sept 2016Smooths – Geoff Hyde
Roughs – Isobel Griffiths
BIS – Christine Leach
Smooth Collie Critique
Sept 2015Smooths – Charlotte Hoier
Roughs – Charlotte Hoier

Sept 2014Smooths – Piia Enlund
Roughs – Mina Manninen

Smooth Collie Critique
Sept 2013Smooths – Maria Foulston
Roughs – Sue Hewart-Chambers
BIS – Aileen Speding

Open Show Results

May 2022
(Show 2)
Smooths – Abby Lusty
Roughs – Stefani Flower
SACs – Deb Bell
May 2022
(Show 1)
Smooths – Brian Hull
Roughs – Di Collino
SACs – Kirsty Russell
August 2021Smooths – Darren Clarke
SAC – Lisa Tyler Jackson
May 2019Smooths – Kate Arrowsmith
Roughs – Yvonne McGrath
SAC – Britt Marie Young
April 2018Smooths – Maxine Mellish
Roughs – John Geddes
SAC – Hannah Walder

May 2017Smooths – Marianne Benton
Roughs – Toni Jackson
SAC – Abby Lusty

BIS – Trevor Hayward
May 2016Smooths – Claire Norman
Roughs – Delia Moores
SAC – Amy Kinsey
May 2015Smooths – Simon Burton
Roughs – Mrs J Stevens
SAC – Brenda Trundley
Smooth Collie Critique